Officers of the ETS -- By: Anonymous

Journal: Journal of the Evangelical Theological Society
Volume: JETS 41:2 (Jun 1998)
Article: Officers of the ETS
Author: Anonymous

Officers of the ETS


Norman L. Geisler
Southern Evangelical Seminary
5105 Top Seed Court
Charlotte, NC 28226


Wayne A. Grudem
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
2065 Half Day Road
Deerfield, IL 60015


John H. Sailhamer
Western Conservative Baptist Seminary
5511 SE Hawthorne Boulevard
Portland, OR 97215


James A. Borland
112 Russell Woods Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502–3530

Journal Editor

Ronald Youngblood
Bethel Seminary San Diego
6116 Arosa Street
San Diego, CA 92115

Book Review Editor (Bible)

David M. Howard, Jr.
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
3939 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70126

Book Review Editor (Theology)

Michael Bauman
Hillsdale College
Hillsdale, MI 49242

Newsletter Editor

Wayne A. Brindle
106 North Street
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Monograph Editor

David W. Baker
Ashland Theological Seminary
910 Center Street
Ashland, OH 44805

Regional Chairpersons

Jeffrey Boyd

Malcolm Brubaker

David Fouts

Elliott Greene

Win Corduan

Far West
Irvin Busenitz

Richard Erickson

Executive Committee

L. Russ Bush
George W. Knight, III
Robert C. Newman
Moisés Silva

Editorial Committee

Ronald Youngblood
Michael Bauman
James A. Borland
David M. Howard, Jr.
Edwin Yamauchi

Membership Committee

Roger E. Martin
W. Gary Phillips
Robert Pyne
Gary W. Derickson
Gerry Breshears
H. Wayne House
James A. Borland

You must have a subscription and be logged in to read the entire article.
Click here to subscribe
visitor : : uid: ()